Board of Directors

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][text_output]

Board of Directors


The CPFF Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated fire fighters, community volunteers, and financial professionals who all share the same goal – to help fire fighters and their families in times of great need. These Board members diligently serve on the board voluntarily to keep administrative costs to a minimum while ensuring all donations go to those fire fighters and families in need. The Board of Directors meets every other month to review grant requests and handle business affairs.





  • Phil Cordova, CPFF Foundation President, Fire Fighter, Tower 23, Denver Fire Fighters
  • Kevin Reichenbach- CPFF Foundation Secretary, Captain, West Metro Fire Fighters
  • Randall J. Glanville, , Captain-Retired, Littleton Fire Fighters
  • Corey Rose, Anchor/Reporter, KUSA-9News/My20
  •  Chris Nickoloff, Retired, South Metro Fire Fighters
  • Kent Grosse, Captain Engine 4, West Metro Fire Fighters
  • Scott Rogers, Operations Chief, West Metro Fire Fighters,
  • Dennis Eulberg, Lieutenant, Engine 64, North Metro Fire Fighters
  • Erik Devereux, Lieutenant Engine 17, West Metro Fire Fighters
  • Ralph Barocas, RBC Wealth Management
  • Mike Smaldino, Captain, Public Information Officer, Colorado Springs Fire Fighters
  • Eric Losh, Fire Fighter, Truck 17, Mountain View Fire Fighters
  • Mike Frainier, International Association of Fire Fighters 9th District Vice President, Lieutenant, Engine 5, West Metro Fire Fighters
  • Chad Burdorf, Battalion Chief, Denver Fire Fighters[/text_output][/vc_column][/vc_row]